For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Record Deletion

As deleting records is a destructive action that can be hard to undo, we do not grant users permission to delete records by default. If you want to grant users permission to delete records, check the Record Deletion checkbox.

When you've enabled delete permissions, you'll need to enable the button in the Edit layout pane too.

Last updated